Michelle Guran

MCSC President

2018-2019

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Tarsha Bryant

MCSC 1st Vice President

2018-2019

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Whitney Hebel

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2018-2019

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Nicole Burke

MCSC Treasurer

2018-2019

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stephanie Tucker

MCSC Secretary 

2018-2019

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Sheena Jorgenson

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2018-2019

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Governing Board

Executive Board

Executive Board

Michelle Guran

MCSC President

2018-2019

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Tarsha Bryant

MCSC 1st Vice President

2018-2019

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Whitney Hebel

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2018-2019

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Nicole Burke

MCSC Treasurer

2018-2019

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stephanie Tucker

MCSC Secretary 

2018-2019

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Sheena Jorgenson

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2018-2019

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Governing Board

Jenny Harris

MCSC Community Outreach 

2018-2019

CommunityOutreach

@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Megan Chesser

MCSC Grants 

2018-2019

Grants@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Katrina Rhett

MCSC Historian 

2018-2019

Historian@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Ashley Glenz

MCSC Membership 

2018-2019

Membership@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Cheryl Van Camp

MCSC Hospitality  

2018-2019

Hospitality@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stefanie McCleary

MCSC Property

2018-2019

Property@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Angela Durham

MCSC President

2020-2021

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Tess Cullura

MCSC 1st Vice President

2020-2021

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Nikki Stone

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2020-2021

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Deanna Remillard

MCSC Treasurer

2020-2021

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Marcky Roland

MCSC Secretary 

2020-2021

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Cheryl Van Camp

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2020-2021

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Governing Board

 

MCSC Community Outreach 

2020-2021

CommunityOutreach@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Scholarships

2020-2021

Scholarships@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Historian 

2020-2021

Historian@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Membership 

2020-2021

Membership@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

 

MCSC Hospitality  

2020-2021

Hospitality@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Property

2020-2021

Property@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Public Relations  

2020-2021

PublicRelations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Reservations

2020-2021

Reservations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Charlotte Web

MCSC Retiree Representative   

2020-2021

RetireeRepresentative@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Special Events

2020-2021

specialevents@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Webmaster

2020-2021

Webmaster@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Advisor

2020-2021

Advisor@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Advisor   

2020-2021

Advisor@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Vendor Relations

2020-2021

vendorrelations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC HAAF Liaison

2020-2021

HAAFLiaison@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Ways And Means Chair

2020-2021

waysandmeans@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Grants Chair

2020-2021

grants@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Kari Novak

Operation Deploy Your Dress Chair

2020-2021

MCSC Honorary President

2020-2021

if you are interested in applying for a vacant position please email president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

©2018 by Marne Community and Spouses' Club. Proudly created with Wix.com