©2018 by Marne Community and Spouses' Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

Michelle Guran

MCSC President

2018-2019

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Tarsha Bryant

MCSC 1st Vice President

2018-2019

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Whitney Hebel

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2018-2019

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Nicole Burke

MCSC Treasurer

2018-2019

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stephanie Tucker

MCSC Secretary 

2018-2019

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Sheena Jorgenson

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2018-2019

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Governing Board

Executive Board

Executive Board

Michelle Guran

MCSC President

2018-2019

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Tarsha Bryant

MCSC 1st Vice President

2018-2019

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Whitney Hebel

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2018-2019

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Nicole Burke

MCSC Treasurer

2018-2019

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stephanie Tucker

MCSC Secretary 

2018-2019

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Sheena Jorgenson

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2018-2019

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Governing Board

Jenny Harris

MCSC Community Outreach 

2018-2019

CommunityOutreach

@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Megan Chesser

MCSC Grants 

2018-2019

Grants@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Katrina Rhett

MCSC Historian 

2018-2019

Historian@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Ashley Glenz

MCSC Membership 

2018-2019

Membership@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Cheryl Van Camp

MCSC Hospitality  

2018-2019

Hospitality@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stefanie McCleary

MCSC Property

2018-2019

Property@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stephanie Tucker

MCSC President

2019-2020

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Tess Cullura

MCSC 1st Vice President

2019-2020

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Alison Sigler

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2019-2020

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Deanna Remillard

MCSC Treasurer

2019-2020

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Cheryl Van Camp

MCSC Secretary 

2019-2020

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Michelle Guran

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2019-2020

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Governing Board

Kelly McCullough

MCSC Community Outreach 

2019-2020

CommunityOutreach@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Erica McRae

MCSC Scholarships

2019-2020

Scholarships@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Aleesha Wilson

MCSC Historian 

2019-2020

Historian@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Membership 

2019-2020

Membership@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Danielle Phillips

MCSC Hospitality  

2019-2020

Hospitality@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Catrina Anderson

MCSC Property

2019-2020

Property@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Jenifer Putnam

MCSC Public Relations  

2019-2020

PublicRelations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Diana Reynolds

MCSC Reservations

2019-2020

Reservations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Charlotte Web

MCSC Retiree Representative   

2019-2020

RetireeRepresentative@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Nikki Stone

MCSC Special Events

2019-2020

specialevents@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Julie Burton

MCSC Webmaster

2019-2020

Webmaster@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Advisor

2019-2020

Advisor@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Advisor   

2019-2020

Advisor@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

April Watts

MCSC Vendor Relations

2019-2020

vendorrelations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Lauren Sullivan

MCSC HAAF Liaison

2019-2020

HAAFLiaison@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Angela Durham

MCSC Ways And Means Chair

2019-2020

waysandmeans@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Marcky Garner

MCSC Grants Chair

2019-2020

grants@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Kari Novak

Operation Deploy Your Dress Chair

2018-2019

MCSC Honorary President

2019-2020

if you are interested in applying for a vacant position please email president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com