Michelle Guran

MCSC President

2018-2019

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Tarsha Bryant

MCSC 1st Vice President

2018-2019

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Whitney Hebel

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2018-2019

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Nicole Burke

MCSC Treasurer

2018-2019

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Stephanie Tucker

MCSC Secretary 

2018-2019

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Sheena Jorgenson

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2018-2019

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Governing Board

Executive Board

Whitney Hebel

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2018-2019

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 8.54.14 AM.png

Angela Durham

MCSC President

2020-2021

president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 8.55.34 AM.png

Tess Cullura

MCSC 1st Vice President

2020-2021

1stVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 8.56.51 AM.png

Nikki Stone

MCSC 2nd Vice President

2020-2021

2ndVP@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 8.57.44 AM.png

Deanna Remillard

MCSC Treasurer

2020-2021

Treasurer@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-25 at 1.53.01 PM.png

Marcky Roland

MCSC Secretary 

2020-2021

Secretary@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 8.58.29 AM.png

Cheryl Van Camp

MCSC Parliamentarian 

2020-2021

Parliamentarian@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.56.14 AM.png
Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine
Screen Shot 2020-07-27 at 12.20.00 AM.pn

Charmette Reed

MCSC Retiree Representative   

2020-2021

RetireeRepresentative@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Margaret Johnson

MCSC Scholarships

2020-2021

Scholarships@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-25 at 9.05.43 AM.png
Screen Shot 2020-07-23 at 6.21.26 PM.png

Meghan Giancaterino

MCSC Historian 

2020-2021

historian@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Jennifer Diedrich

MCSC Membership Co Chair 

2020-2021

Membership@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Jenah Wieczorek

MCSC Public Relations  

2020-2021

PublicRelations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Kate Fuller

MCSC Membership Co Chair 

2020-2021

Membership@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

IMG_5864.JPG

Charlotte Web

MCSC Retiree Representative   

2020-2021

RetireeRepresentative@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

MCSC Special Events

2020-2021

specialevents@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-25 at 1.51.11 PM.png

Monica Lopez

MCSC Webmaster

2020-2021

Webmaster@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-25 at 9.17.58 AM.png

Erica Minton

MCSC Reservations

2020-2021

Reservations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 9.00.33 AM.png

Michelle Logan

MCSC Advisor   

2020-2021

Advisor@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Rachel Handke

MCSC Vendor Relations

2020-2021

vendorrelations@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine
Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine
Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine

Christine Erickson

MCSC Advisor   

2020-2021

Advisor@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine

Melissa Kedrowitsch

MCSC Community Outreach 

2020-2021

CommunityOutreach@

marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-25 at 9.16.25 AM.png

Kelly Links

MCSC HAAF Liaison

2020-2021

HAAFLiaison@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-25 at 9.06.38 AM.png

Jamie Urban

MCSC Ways And Means Chair

2020-2021

waysandmeans@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Brooks Bernard

MCSC Property

2020-2021

Property@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Kari Novak

Operation Deploy Your Dress Chair

2020-2021

Sara DiPalermo

MCSC Grants Chair

2020-2021

grants@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-23 at 7.12.01 PM.png

Catrina Anderson

Operation Deploy Your Dress Co-Chair

2020-2021

Melanie Aguto

MCSC Honorary President

2020-2021

Leslie Coffey

MCSC Honorary Vice President

2020-2021

Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine
Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine
Green Camouflage Pattern Military Busine

if you are interested in applying for a vacant position please email president@marnecommunityandspousesclub.com